Wake County Medical Society Community Health Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Officers
Chair Dr. E. R. Perry, III (WakeMed Health & Hospitals)
Secretary Dr. Marilyn Pearson (Johnston County Health Department)
Treasurer Bob Ricker (Rex UNC Healthcare)  

Board Members

Alicia Barfield Duke Raleigh Hospital  
Reynolds (Tad) Clodfelter, Jr. SouthLight Healthcare  
April Culver Johnston Health  
West Lawson WakeMed/Tammy Lynn Center  
Dr. Kimberly McDonald Wake County Human Services  
Dr. Peter Morris Urban Ministries of Wake County
Dr. Robert Munt White Oak Pediatrics  
Penella Washington Advance Community Health FQHC  

2019 Board Meetings 6pm-8pm

May 29, 2019 September 25, 2019  
June 26, 2019 October 23, 2019  
July 24, 2019 November TBD  
August 28, 2019 December TBD